List of Heads of States - recipients of Communiqué and Report of IC GCGE GEOCHANGE

Country	Position
Albania	Prime Minister
Algeria	President
Argentina	President
Australia	Prime Minister
Austria	President
	President
Azerbaijan	Minister of Emergency Situations
Bangladesh	Prime Minister
Belarus	President
Belgium	Prime Minister
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chairman of the Council of Ministers
Brazil	President
Brunei	Sultan
Bulgaria	President
Cambodia	Prime Minister
Canada	Prime Minister
Chile	President
******	President
China	Chairman of the Standing Committee of the

	National People's Congress
Colombia	President
Croatia	President
Cuba	President of Council of State
Czech Republic	President
Denmark	Prime Minister
Ecuador	Vice President
Egypt	Prime Minister
Faroe Islands	Prime Minister
Estonia	President
Ethiopia	President
Finland	President
	Prime Minister
France	President
Georgia	President
Germany	Chancellor
Greece	President
Hungary	Prime Minister
Iceland	President
India	Prime Minister
Indonesia	President
Iran	President

Ireland	President
Israel	Prime Minister
Italy	Prime Minister
Jamaica	Prime Minister
Japan	Prime Minister
Jordan	King
Kazakhstan	President
Kenya	Prime Minister
Korea, South	Prime Minister
Kuwait	Emir
Kyrgyzstan	President
Laos	President
Latvia	President
Lithuania	President
Luxembourg	Prime Minister
Macedonia	President
Malaysia	Prime Minister
Maldives	President
Malta	Prime Minister
Mauritius	Prime Ministers
Mexico	President

Moldova	Prime Minister
Monaco	Minister of State
Montenegro	President
Morocco	King
Mozambique	Prime Minister
Nepal	Prime Minister
Netherlands	Prime Minister
기본 기본	Governor-General
New Zealand	Prime Minister
Nicaragua	President
Nigeria	Vice President
Norway	Prime Minister
Panama	President
Peru	President
Philippine	Secretary of Environment & Natural Resources
Poland	President
Portugal	President
Qatar	Emir
Romania	President
Russia	President
	Prime Minister
Saint Lucia	Prime Minister

Saudi Arabia	King
Serbia	President
Slovakia	President
Slovenia	President
South Africa	President
Spain	Prime Minister
Suriname	Chairperson of the National Assembly
Sweden	Prime Minister
Switzerland	Member of the Swiss Federal Council
Syria	President
Tajikistan	President
Trinidad and Tobago	Prime Minister
Turkey	President Prime Minister
Turkmenistan	President
Ukraine	President
United Arab Emirates	Prime Minister
United Kingdom	Prime Minister
United States	President
Uruguay	President
Uzbekistan	President
Venezuela	President



Prime Minister

Chairman of the National Assembly